Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Common Reading : Media Collection

DVDs: Human Rights Theme

Human needs, human rights a Skylight Pictures production ; produced and directed by Pamela Yates, Peter Kinoy.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

JC571 .H86 2004

Long night's journey into day a film from California Newsreel ; an Iris Films production ; directors, Frances Reid and Deborah Hoffmann.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

DT1974.2 .L66 2000

 

 

DVDs: Concerns about Nuclear Weapons

The Crisis game: a war game that takes you inside the highest councils of the United States government / developed by Graham T. Allison and Leslie H. Gelb for the Avoiding Nuclear War Project at the John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

U263 .C7 1986

Back from the brink end the nuclear threat now.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

KZ5800 .B32 1999

DVDs: Korean War

Huan ying lai dao Dongmo cun = Welcome to Dongmakgol / directed by Park Kwan Hyun.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

PN1997.2 .W45 2005

 

M*A*S*H

DVD Browse NFR Collection near Public Services Desk

1996

DVDs: Immigration/ Political Asylum/Refugee Issues Theme

Well-founded fear produced and directed by Shari Robertson and Michael Camerini.

 DVD Browse Video Collection near Public Services Desk

KF4836 .R63 2000

Border war the battle over illegal immigration/ a Genius/Non-Fiction Films presentation a Citizens United/Peace River Company LLC production ; produced by Kevin Knoblock, David N. Bossie ; written and directed by Kevin Knoblock.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

JV6456.B67347 2006