Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Common Reading : Media Collection

DVDs: Racial and Social Inequality Theme

Cracking the codes the system of racial inequity / World Trust Educational Services ; directed by Shakti Butler and Rick Butler ; producer, Shakti Butler.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

E184.A1 C73 2012

Inequality for all a 72 production ; produced by Jen Chaiken and Sebastian Dungan ; directed by Jacob Kornbluth.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

HC106.84 .I543 2014

The Central Park five a film by Ken Burns, David McMahon, Sarah Burns ; a Florentine Films production ; written by Sarah Burns & David McMahon & Ken Burns ; produced by David McMahon, Sarah Burns, Ken Burns ; produced in association with WETA, Washington, DC.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

HV6568.N5 C457 2013

Long night's journey into day a film from California Newsreel ; an Iris Films production ; directors, Frances Reid and Deborah Hoffmann

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

DT1974.2 .L66 2000

 

DVDs: Criminal Justice Theme

12 angry men story and screenplay by Reginald Rose ; produced by Henry Fonda and Reginald Rose ; directed by Sidney Lumet ; Orion-Nova ; a United Artists presentation.

 DVD Browse NFR Collection near Public Services Desk

2007

To kill a mockingbird screenplay, Horton Foote ; produced by Alan J. Pakula ; directed by Robert Mulligan ; a Pakula-Mulligan, Brentwood Productions picture.

DVD Browse NFR Collection near Public Services Desk
 
1995

The death penalty produced by Kurtis Productions, Ltd. and Towers Productions, Inc. ; produced by Nugus/Martin Productions Ltd. in association with Arts & Entertainment Networks ; writer, Ronnie Hess.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

HV8699.U6 D42 1996

Juvenile justice writer, Barbara Williams ; produced by Kurtis Productions, Ltd. & Towers Productions, Inc. in association with Arts & Entertainment Networks.

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

HV9104 .J88 1996