Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Common Reading : Media Collection2014

Music CDs

 

Inside Afghanistan the living tradition

 Music CD, in CD racks beside Public Services Desk

 M1825.A34 I5 1990

 

One world, many voices

Music CD, in CD racks beside Public Services Desk

M1997 .O54 1998


Around the world a folk song collection / The Swingle Singers

Music CD, in CD racks beside Public Services Desk

M1627.S95 A7 1991

 

 

DVDs

Wearing hijab uncovering the myths of Islam in the United States / producer, interviewer, Mary Ann Watson ; producer, director, Ray LeJeune


DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk
 
BP67.U6 W42 2004

 

 

 

Bhutto Yellow Pad Productions presents ; in association with Icon TMI ; a Duane Baughman film ; produced by Mark Siegel ; produced by Duane Baughman, Arleen Sorkin ; written by Johnny O'Hara ; directed by Duane Baughman & Johnny O'Hara ; producer, Amy Berg

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

DS385.B44 B48 2011

 The Montessori method South Shore Productions ; directed by Erika Johnson


DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk
 
LB1029.M75 M66 2009

 

Stand and deliver Warner Bros. presents an American Playhouse theatrical film ; written by Ramon Menendez & Tom Musca ; produced by Tom Musca ; directed by Ramon Menendez


DVD Browse NFR Collection near Public Services Desk
 
2011

 The JVC video anthology of world music and dance a production of JVC, Victor Co. of Japan, Ltd.


DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk
 
M1627 .J3 2005

 

 

 

Islam, empire of faith a Gardner Films production in association with PBS and Devillier Donegan Enterprises ; produced and directed by Robert Gardner ; Jonathan Grupper, series writer

DVD Video Collection, near Public Services Desk

 BP50 .I85 2005